Saturday, 9 January 2016

ICC T20 Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong Nagpur Match Result 2016

ICC T20 Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong Nagpur Match Result 2016  : Are you Looking For ICC Cricket T20  Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong Nagpur Opening Match 2016 (Live Streaming).Vote For Zimbabwe Won the Match or Hong-Kong Won the Match,in the Below Comment Box and See the result for maximum vote for the team.Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong T20 Match, Live Streaming, Score Updates, Highlights, March 08 2016. Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong is the first match of ICC T20 world cup 2016. The ZM vs HK match will be played on 8th March 2016 in Nagpur. The HK vs ZM match will start at afternoon.

Zimbabwe Won the Match 1 ICC T20 at Nagpur -Zimbabwe won by 14 runs

ICC T20 Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong Nagpur Match 2016

Zimbabwe is a test playing and much experienced team than Hong Kong and there are more chances that Zimbabwe will win this match but Hong Kong also has good T20 players in its side and they have performed well in previous past against good teams also. Therefore, we can expect Hong Kong to give a good fight to Zimbabwe team and the Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe could be a very exciting opening match of ICC T20 world cup 2016.


Zimbabwe Won the Match 1 ICC T20 at Nagpur

Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Tendai Chatara, Chamu Chibhabha, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Wellington Masakadza, Peter Moor, Tawanda Mupariwa, Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Tinashe Panyangara, Vusi Sibanda, Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Sean Williams, Donald Tripano.

Hong Kong: Tanwir Afzal (c), Aizaz Khan, Anshy Rath, Jamie Atkinson (wk), Babar Hayat, Ryan Campbell, Christopher Carter, Mark Chapman, Haseeb Amjad, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Waqas Barkat, Waqas Khan, Adil Mehmood.

As per our Prediction Zimbabwe Won the Match 1 ICC T20 at Nagpur .

Zimbabwe (ZIM) Scorecard


Hamilton Masakadza (C)run out (Babar Hayat)201331
Vusi Sibandac Mark Chapman b Aizaz Khan594652
Richmond Mutumbami (W)c Nadeem Ahmed b Tanwir Afzal0300
Sean Williamsb Tanwir Afzal12620
Sikandar Razarun out (Babar Hayat)3400
Malcolm Wallerc Kinchit Shah b Aizaz Khan262910
Elton Chigumburanot out301303
Donald Tiripanolbw b Nadeem Ahmed0200
Wellington Masakadzarun out (Babar Hayat)2500
Tinashe Panyangaranot out0100
Extras : 6 (b - 1, w - 3, nb - 2, lb - 1, Penalty - 0)
158  (20.0)
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Hamilton Masakadza, 2.2 ov), 2-38 (Richmond Mutumbami, 4.2 ov), 3-53 (Sean Williams, 6.1 ov), 4-62 (Sikandar Raza, 7.5 ov), 5-123 (Malcolm Waller, 16.1 ov), 6-125 (Vusi Sibanda, 16.4 ov), 7-127 (Donald Tiripano, 17.2 ov), 8-145 (Wellington Masakadza, 19.1 ov)


Tanwir Afzal4019 200
Haseeb Amjad3041 011
Nadeem Ahmed4026 100
Ryan Campbell4026 010
Aizaz Khan4033 210
Anshy Rath1012 001 
Hong Kong innings: 144 / 6 (20.0)
R/R:   7

Hong Kong (HK)

Batsman Status RB4s6s
Jamie Atkinson (W)c Sean Williams b Donald Tiripano 534442
Ryan Campbellc Hamilton Masakadza b Donald Tiripano 91910
Babar Hayatlbw b Wellington Masakadza 91210
Mark Chapmanc Vusi Sibanda b Sikandar Raza 191721
Anshy Rathc Donald Tiripano b Tendai Chatara 13820
Tanwir Afzal (C)not out 311731
Nizakat Khanc Sean Williams b Tendai Chatara 0100
Aizaz Khannot out 0300
Extras : 10 (b - 4, w - 1, nb - 1, lb - 1, Penalty - 0)
144  (20.0)
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Ryan Campbell, 4.1 ov), 2-43 (Babar Hayat, 8.1 ov), 3-75 (Mark Chapman, 13.2 ov), 4-108 (Jamie Atkinson, 16.2 ov), 5-130 (Anshy Rath, 18.2 ov), 6-130 (Nizakat Khan, 18.3 ov) 
Bowler OMR WktsWNo
Tinashe Panyangara4027 000
Donald Tiripano4027 200
Tendai Chatara4028 201
Wellington Masakadza4030 100
Sean Williams2014 000
Sikandar Raza2010 110



Post a Comment