Saturday, 9 January 2016

ICC T20 Scotland vs Zimbabwe Nagpur Match Result 2016

ICC T20 Scotland vs Zimbabwe Nagpur Match Result 2016  : Are you Looking For ICC T20 Scotland vs Zimbabwe Nagpur Match 2016 (Live Streaming).Vote For Scotland Won the Match or Zimbabwe Won the Match,in the Below Comment Box and See the result for maximum vote for the team.Scotland vs ZimbabweT20 Match, Live Streaming, Score Updates, Highlights, March 10 2016. Scotland vs Zimbabwe is the fifth match of ICC T20 world cup 2016. The SCO vs ZM match will be played on 10th March 2016 in Nagpur.

Zimbabwe beat Scotland by 11 runs

ICC T20 Scotland vs Zimbabwe Nagpur Match Result

Zimbabwe  is a test playing and much experienced team than Scotland and there are more chances that Zimbabwe will win this match but Scotland also has good T20 players in its side and they have performed well in previous past against good teams also. Therefore, we can expect Scotland to give a good fight to Zimbabwe team and the Scotland vs Zimbabwe could be a very exciting fifth match of ICC T20 world cup 2016.

Match Result Summary:

Zimbabwe innings: 147 / 7 (20.0)
R/R:   7.35

Zimbabwe (ZIM) Scorecard


Vusi Sibandac Matt Machan b Alasdair Evans41200
Hamilton Masakadza (C)run out (Kyle Coetzer)121030
Richmond Mutumbami (W)c Michael Leask b Mark Watt191721
Sean Williamsc Alasdair Evans b Safyaan Sharif533660
Sikandar Razab Alasdair Evans9910
Malcolm Wallerc Michael Leask b Mark Watt131310
Elton Chigumburac Preston Mommsen b Safyaan Sharif201711
Wellington Masakadzanot out4600
Extras : 13 (b - 5, w - 5, nb - 0, lb - 1, Penalty - 0)
147  (20.0)
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Hamilton Masakadza, 3.2 ov), 2-19 (Vusi Sibanda, 4.3 ov), 3-51 (Richmond Mutumbami, 8.2 ov), 4-67 (Sikandar Raza, 10.3 ov), 5-105 (Malcolm Waller, 14.3 ov), 6-128 (Sean Williams, 17.1 ov), 7-147 (Elton Chigumbura, 20 ov)


Michael Leask4036000
Josh Davey4021000
Alasdair Evans4030230
Mark Watt4021200
Safyaan Sharif4031220
Scotland innings: 136 / 10 (19.4)
R/R:   7.01

Scotland (SCO) Scorecard


George Munseyst Richmond Mutumbami b Wellington Masakadza8620
Kyle Coetzerc Sikandar Raza b Tendai Chatara3400
Matthew Cross (W)c Richmond Mutumbami b Tendai Chatara0100
Matt Machanc sub b Wellington Masakadza9620
Richie Berringtonc Tendai Chatara b Donald Tiripano363911
Michael Leaskst Richmond Mutumbami b Sean Williams91310
Preston Mommsen (C)c sub b Wellington Masakadza312720
Safyaan Sharifst Richmond Mutumbami b Wellington Masakadza1300
Josh Daveyc Sikandar Raza b Tinashe Panyangara241312
Mark Wattnot out9510
Alasdair Evansb Donald Tiripano0100
Extras : 6 (b - 0, w - 3, nb - 0, lb - 1, Penalty - 0)
136  (19.4)
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (George Munsey, 1 ov), 2-11 (Matthew Cross, 1.3 ov), 3-20 (Matt Machan, 2.4 ov), 4-20 (Kyle Coetzer, 3.1 ov), 5-42 (Michael Leask, 7.5 ov), 6-93 (Preston Mommsen, 14.2 ov), 7-95 (Safyaan Sharif, 15 ov), 8-124 (Richie Berrington, 18 ov), 9-128 (Josh Davey, 18.5 ov), 10-136 (Alasdair Evans, 19.4 ov)


Wellington Masakadza4028400
Tendai Chatara3024200
Donald Tiripano3.4020210
Tinashe Panyangara4020110
Sean Williams3022100
Sikandar Raza2019010


Post a Comment