Saturday, 9 January 2016

ICC T20 HongKong vs Afghanistan Nagpur Match Result 2016

ICC T20 Scotland vs Afghanistan Nagpur Match Result 2016  : Are you Looking For ICC Cricket T20  Scotland vs Afghanistan Nagpur Match 2016 (Live Streaming).Vote For Hong Kong Won the Match or Afghanistan Won the Match,in the Below Comment Box and See the result for maximum vote for the team.Hong Kong vs Afghanistan T20 Match, Live Streaming, Score Updates, Highlights, March 10 2016. Hong Kong vs Afghanistan is the sixth match of ICC T20 world cup 2016. The HK vs AFG match will be played on 10th March 2016 in Nagpur.

Afghanistan beat Hong Kong by 6 wickets

ICC T20 HongKong vs Afghanistan Nagpur Match Result

Afghanistan is a test playing and much experienced team than Hong Kong and there are more chances that Afghanistan will win this match but Hong Kong also has good T20 players in its side and they have performed well in previous past against good teams also. Therefore, we can expect Hong Kong to give a good fight to Afghanistan team and the Hong Kong vs Afghanistan could be a very exciting sixth match of ICC T20 world cup 2016.

Match Result Summary 

Hong Kong innings: 116 / 6 (20.0)
R/R:   5.8

Hong Kong (HK) Scorecard


Jamie Atkinson (W)b Rashid Khan162020
Ryan Campbellb Mohammad Nabi272450
Babar Hayatc Samiullah Shenwari b Mohammad Nabi0200
Mark Chapmanb Gulbadin Naib81100
Anshy Rathnot out283110
Nizakat Khanst Mohammad Shahzad b Mohammad Nabi81000
Kinchit Shahc & b Mohammad Nabi111410
Tanwir Afzal (C)not out6800
Extras : 12 (b - 1, w - 3, nb - 0, lb - 1, Penalty - 0)
116  (20.0)
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Ryan Campbell, 5.4 ov), 2-42 (Babar Hayat, 6 ov), 3-56 (Jamie Atkinson, 9 ov), 4-61 (Mark Chapman, 9.5 ov), 5-81 (Nizakat Khan, 13.4 ov), 6-103 (Kinchit Shah, 17.4 ov)


Hamid Hassan4017000
Dawlat Zadran4024000
Samiullah Shenwari2010010
Mohammad Nabi4020410
Rashid Khan4023100
Gulbadin Naib2013110
Afghanistan innings: 119 / 4 (18.0)
R/R:   6.61

Afghanistan (AFG) Scorecard


Mohammad Shahzad (W)c Anshy Rath b Ryan Campbell414042
Noor Ali Zadranrun out (Babar Hayat)353720
Mohammad Nabib Ryan Campbell171120
Najibullah Zadrannot out17930
Shafiqullahc & b Nadeem Ahmed3700
Gulbadin Naibnot out4500
Extras : 2 (b - 0, w - 1, nb - 1, lb - 1, Penalty - 0)
119  (18.0)
Fall of wickets: 1-70 (Mohammad Shahzad, 10.4 ov), 2-95 (Mohammad Nabi, 14.3 ov), 3-97 (Noor Ali Zadran, 14.5 ov), 4-103 (Shafiqullah, 16.3 ov)


Tanwir Afzal3020000
Haseeb Amjad2020000
Nadeem Ahmed4024101
Anshy Rath109010
Aizaz Khan4018000
Ryan Campbell4028200


Post a Comment