Saturday, 9 January 2016

ICC T20 Bangladesh vs Holland Dharamsala Match Result 2016

ICC T20 Scotland vs Afghanistan Nagpur Match Result 2016  : Are you Looking For ICC T20 Bangladesh vs Holland Nagpur Match 2016  (Live Streaming).Vote For Bangladesh Won the Match or Holland Won the Match,in the Below Comment Box and See the result for maximum vote for the team. Bangladesh vs Holland  T20 Match, Live Streaming, Score Updates, Highlights, March 09 2016.  Bangladesh vs Holland  is the Third match of ICC T20 world cup 2016. The BAN vs HL match will be played on 9th March 2016 in Dharamsala .

Bangladesh Beat Netherlands by 8 runs

ICC T20 Bangladesh vs Holland Dharamsala Match 2016

Bangladesh is a test playing and much experienced team than Holland and there are more chances that Bangladesh will win this match but Holland also has good T20 players in its side and they have performed well in previous past against good teams also. Therefore, we can expect Holland to give a good fight to Bangladesh team and the Bangladesh vs Holland  could be a very exciting Third match of ICC T20 world cup 2016.

Bangladesh innings: 153 / 7 (20.0)
R/R:   7.65

Bangladesh (BAN) Scorecard


Tamim Iqbalnot out835863
Soumya Sarkarc Wesley Barresi b Paul van Meekeren151320
Sabbir Rahmanlbw b Roelof van der Merwe151511
Shakib Al Hasanc Stephan Myburgh b Peter Borren5700
Mahmudullahb Timm van der Gugten10910
Mushfiqur Rahim (W)b Timm van der Gugten0200
Nasir Hossainc Mudassar Bukhari b Paul van Meekeren3700
Mashrafe Mortaza (C)c Tom Cooper b Timm van der Gugten7501
Arafat Sunnynot out8401
Extras : 7 (b - 0, w - 3, nb - 0, lb - 1, Penalty - 0)
153  (20.0)
Fall of wickets: 1-18 (Soumya Sarkar, 3.1 ov), 2-60 (Sabbir Rahman, 8.3 ov), 3-78 (Shakib Al Hasan, 10.5 ov), 4-111 (Mahmudullah, 14.3 ov), 5-112 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 14.5 ov), 6-127 (Nasir Hossain, 17.4 ov), 7-137 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 18.5 ov)


Mudassar Bukhari4031000
Timm van der Gugten4021310
Paul van Meekeren4017210
Roelof van der Merwe3028110
Logan van Beek4043000
Peter Borren109100
Netherlands innings: 145 / 7 (20.0)
R/R:   7.25

Netherlands (NED) Scorecard


Stephan Myburghb Nasir Hossain292950
Wesley Barresi (W)c Sabbir Rahman b Al-Amin Hossain91110
Ben Cooperb Shakib Al Hasan201530
Peter Borren (C)c Nasir Hossain b Shakib Al Hasan292830
Tom Cooperc Arafat Sunny b Al-Amin Hossain151820
Roelof van der Merwec Mushfiqur Rahim b Mashrafe Mortaza1300
Pieter Seelaarnot out7810
Mudassar Bukharirun out (Soumya Sarkar)14511
Logan van Beeknot out4300
Extras : 17 (b - 5, w - 1, nb - 0, lb - 1, Penalty - 0)
145  (20.0)
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (Wesley Barresi, 4.3 ov), 2-53 (Stephan Myburgh, 8.1 ov), 3-77 (Ben Cooper, 11.2 ov), 4-112 (Peter Borren, 16 ov), 5-114 (Roelof van der Merwe, 16.4 ov), 6-121 (Tom Cooper, 18.1 ov), 7-140 (Mudassar Bukhari, 19.2 ov)


Taskin Ahmed4021000
Al-Amin Hossain3024210
Arafat Sunny2010000
Nasir Hossain2024100
Mashrafe Mortaza4014100
Shakib Al Hasan4028200


Post a Comment